Home > Steve Norris Weather > STEVE NORRIS WEATHER – BEAUTIFUL BUT HOT

STEVE NORRIS WEATHER – BEAUTIFUL BUT HOT

///
Comments are Off

Beautiful weather in our forecast for the next few days with sunshine and hot. Afternoon temperatures climbing to 85 to 90 degrees and the night time temperatures in the 60s. The humidity will begin to go back up after Wednesday so we may get a couple of afternoon thunderstorms by Thursday and Friday but no major weather systems for us this week. Sunrise 5:33 Central 6:33 Eastern. Sunset 7:58 Central 8:58 Eastern Time.

  • http://www.mtnfarm.com/inventory.asp